This is the venue for our reunion on 10th October and a brief history of the building.
I don't think we could have chosen better.
As it says opposite, the first name on the Roll of Honour is Horatio Nelson. There then follows a full list of  Lyceum Presidents extending to the time when the Lyceum ceased to exist as an institution.The penultimate name is Nigel Marland. The ultimate President and therefore the final name on the Roll of Honour is Michael Russell.